Board members

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Jack Freck

President

347-924-0888
freckj@dany.nyc.gov

Frank Connelly

Vice President

212-335-9572
connellyf@dany.nyc.gov

Sam Ahdout

Secretary Treasurer

347-245-4140
ahdoutd@dany.nyc.gov

Rocco Galasso

Citi-wide Trustee

347-386-3567
galassor@bronxda.nyc.gov

Board of Trustees

John Beale

Kings County

718-250-2366
bealej@brooklynda.org

Jeffrey Boyce

Queens County

718-286-5994
jaboyce@queensda.org

Gerald Bergold

New York County

212-335-8998
BergoldG@dany.nyc.gov

Nicholas Ranieri

Bronx County

718-838-7047
ranierin@bronxda.nyc.gov

Jim Diver

Retiree Delegate

917-803-4694
jgdive62@aol.com

Stephen Abreu

Special Narcotics

212-815-0160
SAbreu@snp.nyc.gov

Richard Abbate

Richmond County

718-556-7154
Richard.Abbate@rcda.nyc.gov

Emeritus

John Fleming

Past President

646-533-1341
nycdia@gmail.com

275 Detectives
6 Offices
5 Boroughs
12 Million citizens served